MEDARBEJDERE I HADERSLEV ERHVERVSRÅD

Gert Helenius
Gert Helenius

Gert Helenius

Erhvervsdirektør

+45 5170 2050

gert@her.dk

Jan Hyldal
Jan Hyldal

Jan Hyldal

Udviklingskonsulent

+45 5151 0750

jan@her.dk

Lene Bræraa
Lene Bræraa

Lene Bræraa

Udviklingskonsulent

+45 5120 0260

lene@her.dk

Eva Vindbæk Tost
Eva Vindbæk Tost

Eva Vindbæk Tost

Marketingkoordinator, startHER

+45 2097 0221

eva@her.dk

Jasna Subasic
Jasna Subasic

Jasna Subasic

Marketingkoordinator, ACTURE PARK

+45 5119 9819

jasna@her.dk

Per Gregersen
Per Gregersen

Per Gregersen

Intern sælger

+45 5151 0450

per@her.dk

Morten Riis
Morten Riis

Morten Riis

Programleder, startHER

+45 2162 6452

morten@her.dk

Birgitte Hjort Jaritz
Birgitte  Hjort Jaritz

Birgitte Hjort Jaritz

Projektleder, ACTURE PARK

+45 5125 7076

birgitte@her.dk

Lotte P. Bregnsholm
Lotte P. Bregnsholm

Lotte P. Bregnsholm

Marketingkoordinator HER

+45 6127 0315

lotte@her.dk